First Name

Last Name

Email

Position

Brodie Bricker bbricker@hpaspart.org Superintendent
 
Elementary
Grey Lancaster glancaster@hpaspart.org Elementary Principal
Kelly Buster kbuster@hpaspart.org Elementary Asst. Principal
Kayti Donald kdonald@hpaspart.org Elementary Counselor
 

 

Chelsea Eweje ceweje@hpaspart.org Kindergarten Teacher
Courtney Leach cleasch@hpaspart.org Kindergarten Teacher
Mary Kimbrell mkimbrell@hpaspart.org Kindergarten Teacher
Halley Stewart hstewart@hpaspart.org Kindergarten Teacher
Dana Grant dgrant@hpaspart.org Kindergarten Teacher
Jenna Andrews jandrews@hpaspart.org Kindergarten Asst.
Amy Kuhns akuhns@hpaspart.org Kindergarten Asst.
 

 

April Clayton aclayton@hpaspart.org 1st Grade Teacher
Sale Buchanan sbuchanan@hpaspart.org 1st Grade Teacher
Erika Pertell epertell@hpaspart.org 1st Grade Teacher
Cheyenne Brown cbrown@hpaspart.org 1st Grade Teacher
Jennifer Hines jhines@hpaspart.org 1st Grade Asst.
 

 

Jecoliah Whittaker jwhittaker@hpaspart.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Suzanna Ross sross@hpaspart.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Haley Rudisail hrudisail@hpaspart.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Morgan Towery mtowery@hpaspart.org 2nd Grade Teacher
 

 

Ashley Paul apaul@hpaspart.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Amanda Gault agault@hpaspart.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Elvin Ramos eramos@hpaspart.org 3rd Grade Teacher
 

 

Elizabeth Black eblack@hpaspart.org 4th Grade Teacher
Cindy Garrison cgarrison@hpaspart.org 4th Grade Teacher
Christine Morales cmorales@hpaspart.org 4th Grade Teacher
Valarie Hildebrand vhildebrand@hpaspart.org 4th Grade Teacher
 

 

Letha Grandy lgrandy@hpaspart.org 5th Grade Teacher
Leah Pettit lpettit@hpaspart.org 5th Grade Teacher
Amanda Lowe  alowe@hpaspart.org 5th Grade Teacher
Ted Grant  tgrant@hpaspart.org 5th Grade Teacher
 

 

Acacia Ritter aritter@hpaspart.org Explorers Teacher
Kelly Farotto kfarotto@hpaspart.org Explorers Teacher
Terri Willingham twillingham@hpaspart.org Explorers Teacher
 
Middle School
Debra Harris dharris@hpaspart.org Middle School Principal
Courtney Jackson cjackson@hpaspart.org MS Asst. Principal
Michele Bennett mbennett@hpaspart.org MS Counselor
 

 

Amanda Garrett agarrett@hpaspart.org 6th Grade Math Teacher
Derrick Blanding dblanding@hpaspart.org 6th Grade Science Teacher
Tessa Porter tporter@hpaspart.org STEM Explorers Teacher
April Purser apurser@hpaspart.org 6th Grade ELA Teacher
Patti Willingham pwillingham@hpaspart.org 6th & 7th Grade Math Teacher
Bradley Watson bwatson@hpaspart.org 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
GB McDaniel gmcdaniel@hpaspart.org 7th Grade Math Teacher
Janet Gubser jgubser@hpaspart.org 7th Grade ELA Teacher
Hayley Morrison hmorrison@hpaspart.org 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Mark Manigo mmanigo@hpaspart.org 7th Grade Science Teacher
Autumn Phillips aphillips@hpaspart.org 7th & 8th Grade ELA Teacher
Amy Hasenau ahasenau@hpaspart.org 8th Grade ELA Teacher
Rivers Carroll rcarroll@hpaspart.org 8th Grade Science Teacher
Amanda Hall ahall@hpaspart.org 8th Grade ELA Teacher
Donna Norman dnorman@hpaspart.org 8th Grade Math Teacher
Adam Smith asmith@hpaspart.org 7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher
Celine Waldrop cwaldrop@hpaspart.org 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Wes Schuler wschuler@hpaspart.org MS P.E. Teacher
 
High School
Cameron Collier ccollier@hpaspart.org High School Principal
Justin Richards jrichards@hpaspart.org HS Asst. Principal
Shara Jones sjones@hpaspart.org HS Counselor
Ben Bramhall bbramhall@hpaspart.org HS Counselor
Beth Thomas bthomas@hpaspart.org Career Specialist
 

 

Mariya Dmitrienko mdmitrienko@hpaspart.org HS Biology / Earth Science
Robert Stevens rstevens@hpaspart.org HS World Geography Teacher
Edwin Hall ehall@hpaspart.org HS Social Studies Teachers
Kiley Painter kpainter@hpaspart.org HS Spanish Teacher
Kayla Anderson kanderson@hpaspart.org HS Spanish Teacher
Bennett Lewis blewis@hpaspart.org HS Algebra / Pre-Cal Teacher
Timothy Parker tparker@hpaspart.org HS Math Teacher
Stephen Place splace@hpaspart.org HS ELA Teacher
Lauren White lwhite@hpaspart.org HS ELA Teacher
Tony Taylor ttaylor@hpaspart.org HS ELA Teacher
Larry McWaters lmcwaters@hpaspart.org HS U.S History Teacher
Dean Petty wpetty@hpaspart.org HS Chemistry Teacher
Alexandra Capps acapps@hpaspart.org HS Earth Science Teacher
Hal Weber cweber@hpaspart.org HS Geometry Teacher
Marcus Watts mwatts@hpaspart.org HS Business Teacher
Glenn Thomas gthomas@hpaspart.org HS Business Teacher
Ronald Bell rbell@hpaspart.org HS P.E.
 
SPED Services
Jonathan Hayes jhayes@hpaspart.org SPED Director
Janelle Sawyer jsawyer@hpaspart.org SPED Admin. Assist.
 

 

Heidi Boyd hboyd@hpaspart.org MS SPED Teacher
Melissa Brown mbrown@hpaspart.org Elementary SPED Teacher
Tiffany Dean tdean@hpaspart.org MS SPED Teacher
Andrea Green agreen@hpaspart.org HS SPED
Sarah Hetzel shetzel@hpaspart.org SPED
Kim Morais kmorais@hpaspart.org SPED Asst.
Haskell Chisholm hchisholm@hpaspart.org MS/HS SPED Asst.
Noelle Gregoire ngregoire@hpaspart.org Elementary SPED Asst.
Joseph Millwood jmillwood@hpaspart.org SPED Asst.
Stephanie Gosnell sgosnell@hpaspart.org Elementary SPED Teacher
Shanda Owens sowens@hpaspart.org Elementary SPED Asst.
Becky Smith rsmith@hpaspart.org Elementary SPED Teacher
 
Fine Arts
Ryan Bishop rbishop@hpaspart.org Dir. of Fine Arts
Seth Anderson sanderson@hpaspart.org MS/HS Piano Teacher
Jocelyn Biggs jbiggs@hpaspart.org Elem. Music Teacher
Keasha Currence kcurrence@hpaspart.org MS/HS Dance Teacher
Casey Plyler cplyler@hpaspart.org MS/HS Band Instructor
Molly Carey mcarey@hpaspart.org HS Art Teacher
Hayley Proctor hproctor@hpaspart.org MS Art Teacher
Drew Kenyon dkenyon@hpaspart.org Theater Teacher
Chase McAbee cmcabee@hpaspart.org MS/HS Chorus
Angela Miller amiller@hpaspart.org Elem. Piano Teacher
Robyn Peterson rpeterson@hpaspart.org Elem. Art Teacher
Katrina Rehm krehm@hpaspart.org HS ASL Teacher
Bradlee Cooper bcooper@hpaspart.org Elem. P.E. Teacher
Jessie Wagner jwagner@hpaspart.org Elem. Dance Teacher
 
Student Services
Becky Lancaster blancaster@hpaspart.org HS Math Coach
Stacey Childers schilders@hpaspart.org Interventionist
Brandi Huckaby bhuckaby@hpaspart.org Literacy Coach K-3rd
Courtney Buchanan cbuchanan@hpaspart.org Speech Therapy
Cari Spanton cari.spanton@hpaspart.org Occupational Therapist
Katie Nestberg library@hpaspart.org Media Specialist
Christine Sawyer csawyer@hpaspart.org ELL Coordinator
Amber Faulkner afaulkner@hpaspart.org ELL Teacher
Kia Sloan ksloan@hpaspart.org Elem. STEM Teacher
Brett Tolliver btolliver@hpaspart.org ISS Instructor
Lorraine Vaughn lvaughn@hpaspart.org Lead Interventionist
Christine Jarrad cjarrad@hpaspart.org Interventionist
Michelle Cargill mcargill@hpaspart.org Math Coach 3-8
Cynthia Hughes chughes@hpaspart.org Nurse
Dominique Lipari dlipari@hpaspart.org Nurse
Anastesia Green anastesia.green@hpaspart.org Mental Health Counselor
 
Business Office
Ada Alimagham finance@hpaspart.org Financial Specialist
Jamie Cline jcline@hpaspart.org Office Professional
MaKaylah Plemmons mplemmons@hpaspart.org Office Professional
Crey Ewing cewing@hpaspart.org IT Support
Kevin Mason kmason@hpaspart.org Director of Communication
Cindy Pizor cpizor@hpaspart.org Enrollment Specialist
Eric Wells ewells@hpaspart.org Athletic Director / Transportation
Joe Sanders jsanders@hpaspart.org Technology Director
Tammy Edwards tedwards@hpaspart.org  Food Service Manager
Russell Lynch rlynch@hpaspart.org Dir. of Operations & Security
Sandy Norman snorman@hpaspart.org Human Resources/ School Liaison
Christy Papala cpapala@hpaspart.org Dir. of Compliance & Accountability

High Point Academy Spartanburg is a community-centered school built on the principles of honor, integrity, and service where academic excellence, STEAM (science, technology, engineering, arts, and math) education, and a project-based, applied learning instruction builds tomorrow’s leaders. Visit hpaspartanburg.com for a complete overview and all of High Point Academy Spartanburg news and reviews. Through a partnership with family and community, each student will strive to achieve their highest potential academically, socially, and personally.

Translate »