First Name

Last Name

Email

Position

Brodie Bricker bbricker@hpaspart.org Superintendent
 
Elementary
Grey Lancaster glancaster@hpaspart.org Elementary Principal
Kelly Buster kbuster@hpaspart.org Elementary Asst. Principal
Kayti Donald kdonald@hpaspart.org Elem. Guidance Counselor
Chelsea Eweje ceweje@hpaspart.org Kindergarten
Paulette O’Connell poconnell@hpaspart.org Kindergarten Asst.
Courtney Leach cleasch@hpaspart.org Kindergarten
Jenna Andrews jandrews@hpaspart.org Kindergarten Asst.
Mary Kimbrell mkimbrell@hpaspart.org Kindergarten
Andrea Lukonic alukonic@hpaspart.org Kindergarten Asst.
Halley Lambert hlambert@hpaspart.org Kindergarten
Amy Kuhns akuhns@hpaspart.org Kindergarten Asst.
Lindsey Leonard lleonard@hpaspart.org Kindergarten
April Clayton aclayton@hpaspart.org 1st Grade
Sale Buchanan sbuchanan@hpaspart.org 1st Grade
Victoria Lee vlee@hpaspart.org 1st Grade
Jecolliah Whittaker jwhittaker@hpaspart.org 1st Grade
Jennifer Hines jhines@hpaspart.org 1st Grade Asst.
Katie Tressler ktressler@hpaspart.org 2nd Grade
Taylor Brown tbrown@hpaspart.org 2nd Grade

 

Suzanna Ross sross@hpaspart.org 2nd Grade
Haley Rudisail hrudisail@hpaspart.org 2nd Grade
Morgan Towery mtowery@hpaspart.org 2nd Grade
Kelly Farotto kfarotto@hpaspart.org 3rd Grade
Christine Morales cmorales@hpaspart.org 3rd Grade
Ashley Paul apaul@hpaspart.org 3rd Grade
Amanda Rodriguez (Gault) arodriguez@hpaspart.org 3rd Grade
Elvin Ramos eramos@hpaspart.org 3rd Grade
Elizabeth Black eblack@hpaspart.org 4th Grade
Cindy Garrison cgarrison@hpaspart.org 4th Grade
Resi McKenzie rmckenzie@hpaspart.org 4th Grade
Amanda Lowe alowe@hpaspart.org 4th Grade
Katherine Woodard kwoodard@hpaspart.org 4th Grade
Letha Grandy lgrandy@hpaspart.org 5th Grade
Valarie Hildebrand vhildebrand@hpaspart.org 5th Grade
Terri Willingham twillingham@hpaspart.org 5th Grade
Leah Pettit lpettit@hpaspart.org 5th Grade
Acacia Ritter aritter@hpaspart.org 5th Grade
 
Middle School
Debra Harris dharris@hpaspart.org Middle School Principal
Jason Thornton jthornton@hpaspart.org MS Asst. Principal
Michele Bennett mbennett@hpaspart.org MS Guidance Counselor
Amanda Garrett agarrett@hpaspart.org 6th Grade Math

 

Janice Leister jleister@hpaspart.org 6th & 7th Grade ELA
Tessa Porter tporter@hpaspart.org 6th Grade Science
April Purser apurser@hpaspart.org 6th Grade ELA
Patti Willingham pwillingham@hpaspart.org 6th Grade Math
Bradley Watson bwatson@hpaspart.org 6th Grade Social Studies
George McDaniel gmcdaniel@hpaspart.org 7th Grade Math
Janet Gubser jgubser@hpaspart.org 7th Grade ELA
Hayley Morrison hmorrison@hpaspart.org 7th Grade Social Studies
Autumn Flanigan aflanigan@hpaspart.org 7th & 8th Grade ELA
Willis Russell wrussell@hpaspart.org 7th Grade Science
Rivers Carroll rcarroll@hpaspart.org 8th Grade Science
Amanda Hall ahall@hpaspart.org 8th Grade ELA
Donna Norman dnorman@hpaspart.org 8th Grade Math
Adam Smith asmith@hpaspart.org 7th & 8th Grade Math
Celine Waldrop cwaldrop@hpaspart.org 8th Grade Social Studies
Gavin Lawless glawless@hpaspart.org MS P.E.
 
High School
Cameron Collier ccollier@hpaspart.org High School Principal
Justin Richards jrichards@hpaspart.org HS Asst. Principal
Shara Jones sjones@hpaspart.org HS Guidance Counselor
Ben Bramhall bbramhall@hpaspart.org HS Guidance Counselor
Beth Thomas bthomas@hpaspart.org Career Specialist
Mariya Dmitrienko mdmitrienko@hpaspart.org HS Science
Jessica Grizzle jgrizzle@hpaspart.org HS Social Studies
Edwin Hall ehall@hpaspart.org HS Social Studies
Kiley Painter kpainter@hpaspart.org HS Spanish
Lewis Bennett lbennett@hpaspart.org HS Math

 

Brittnie Manning bmanning@hpaspart.org HS Math
Shannon McDonald smcdonald@hpaspart.org HS ELA
Larry McWaters lmcwaters@hpaspart.org HS History
Dean Petty wpetty@hpaspart.org HS Science
Hal Weber cweber@hpaspart.org HS Math
Marcus Watts mwatts@hpaspart.org HS Business
Lauren White lwhite@hpaspart.org HS ELA
Ronald Bell rbell@hpaspart.org HS P.E.
 
SPED Services
Jonathan Hayes jhayes@hpaspart.org SPED Director
Janelle Sawyer jsawyer@hpaspart.org SPED Admin. Assist.
Heidi Boyd hboyd@hpaspart.org SPED
Melissa Brown mbrown@hpaspart.org SPED
Tiffany Dean tdean@hpaspart.org SPED
Andrea Green agreen@hpaspart.org HS SPED
Sarah Hetzel shetzel@hpaspart.org SPED
Kim Morais kmorais@hpaspart.org SPED Asst.
Haskell Chisholm hchisholm@hpaspart.org SPED Asst.
Noelle Gregoire ngregoire@hpaspart.org SPED Asst.
Joseph Millwood jmillwood@hpaspart.org SPED Asst.
 
Fine Arts
Ryan Bishop rbishop@hpaspart.org Dir. of Fine Arts
Seth Anderson sanderson@hpaspart.org MS/HS Piano

 

Jocelyn Biggs jbiggs@hpaspart.org Elem. Music
Keasha Currence kcurrence@hpaspart.org MS/HS Dance
James Fox jfox@hpaspart.org MS/HS Band
Molly Carey mcarey@hpaspart.org HS Art
Hayley Proctor hproctor@hpaspart.org MS Art
Katherine Riedy kriedy@hpaspart.org Theater
Chase McAbee cmcabee@hpaspart.org MS/HS Chorus
Angela Miller amiller@hpaspart.org Elem. Piano
Robyn Peterson rpeterson@hpaspart.org Elem. Art
Katrina Rehm krehm@hpaspart.org HS ASL
Kasey Rice krice@hpaspart.org Elem. P.E.
Jessie Wagner jwagner@hpaspart.org Elem. Dance
 Eric Wells 2ewells@hpaspart.org Character Ed/Life Skills
 
Student Services
Nichole Cohen ncohen@hpaspart.org ISS
Jessica Gault jgault@hpaspart.org Literacy Coach 4th-8th
Becky Lancaster blancaster@hpaspart.org HS Math Coach
Stacey Childers schilders@hpaspart.org Interventionist
Brandi Huckaby bhuckaby@hpaspart.org Literacy Coach K-3rd
Courtney Buchanan cbuchanan@hpaspart.org Speech Therapy
Cari Spanton cari.spanton@hpaspart.org Occupational Therapist
Katie Nestberg library@hpaspart.org Media Specialist

 

Sandy Norman snorman@hpaspart.org Family Liaison
Christy Papala cpapala@hpaspart.org Dir. of Curriculum/Fed. Programs
MaKaylah Plemmons mplemmons@hpaspart.org STEAM Instructor
Christine Sawyer csawyer@hpaspart.org ELL Coordinator
Amber Faulkner afaulkner@hpaspart.org ELL Teacher
Kia Sloan ksloan@hpaspart.org i-Ready
Jaci Stalnaker jstalnaker@hpaspart.org EMT / Health Services
Brett Tolliver btolliver@hpaspart.org Computer Lab
Lorraine Vaughn lvaughn@hpaspart.org Lead Interventionist
Christine Jarrad cjarrad@hpaspart.org Interventionist
Michelle Cargill mcargill@hpaspart.org Math Coach 3-8
 
Business Office
Ada Alimagham finance@hpaspart.org Finance
Jamie Cline jcline@hpaspart.org Reception
Crey Ewing cewing@hpaspart.org IT Support
Kevin Mason kmason@hpaspart.org Director of Communication
Cindy Pizor cpizor@hpaspart.org Enrollment Specialist
Eric Wells ewells@hpaspart.org Athletic Director / Transportation
Joe Sanders jsanders@hpaspart.org Technology Director
Staci Waddell swaddell@hpaspart.org  Food Service Manager
Watson Armstrong warmstrong@hpaspart.org After School Director
Amber Faulkner afaulkner@hpaspart.org ELL Teacher
Donnie Sims dsims@hpaspart.org Business Office Manager
Candi Israel cisrael@hpaspart.org Attendance Coordinator

 


High Point Academy Spartanburg is a community-centered school built on the principles of honor, integrity, and service where academic excellence, STEAM (science, technology, engineering, arts, and math) education, and a project-based, applied learning instruction builds tomorrow’s leaders. Visit hpaspartanburg.com for a complete overview and all of High Point Academy Spartanburg news and reviews. Through a partnership with family and community, each student will strive to achieve their highest potential academically, socially, and personally.
Translate »